Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


I eat alot of Thai food so I came here expecting really good food from reading all the reviews but was quite disappointed.

Started with a Thai Tea.

It was ok, very sweet, but thai tea always is. But the tea wasn’t as strong as I usually like.

I had Tom Kha.

This is probably the worst tom kha I had, I asked for it to be spicy and it wasn’t hot at all just a little bit of sour taste.

entrees came with salad

It comes with peanut sauce dressing which was little too sweet for me.

ordered 2 entrees below which I asked to be mild since I didn’t know how hot it would be.

Both was not spicy at all,and maybe even a tad sweet, but I did ask for mild I guess. It also comes with a bowl of white rice which I didn’t take a pic of. Small place, friendly service tho.

 

Thai Garden on Urbanspoon

